About the Mid-Western Educational Research Association

MWERA Bylaws:

The MWERA bylaws are set of rules that govern the actions and procedures of the organization. Last updated in 2016.

MWERA Board of Directors:

Editorial Team (ex officio):

Association Council:

2016-2018 2017-2019
  • Gary Daytner, Western Illinois University
  • Todd Reeves, Northern Illinois University
  • Brandon Hensley, Illinois State University
  • Cynthia Campbell, Northern Illinois University
  • Janet Holt, Southern Illinois University
  • Katie Cripe, Youngstown State University
  • Jenny Kilgore, Miami University
  • Winston Vaughan, Xavier University
  • Rashmi Sharma, Ohio University
  • Tawanda Gipson, Northern Illinois University
  • Timothy Sheldon, University of Minnesota
  • Sharon Stevens, Western Illinois University
  • Jinghua Zhang, Miami University
  • Nicole V. Williams, University of Findlay
  • David Walker, Northern Illinois University